Envisioning a New World: Emergence

In my previous post I featured Marianne Williamson and her book, A Return to Love.  Today Marianne has a piece in the HuffingtonPost.com that says everything I was going to talk about in this post, which I intended to be about the emergence of the Christ through each of us.  I see no need to re-word or repeat what she has said so beautifully.  Enjoy!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/marianne-williamson/christmas-for-mystics_b_2288340.html

One thought on “Envisioning a New World: Emergence

Leave a Reply

